HTML

bravojuggling.blog.hu

Stick Heroes - June 2012

2012.06.30. 17:56 bravojuggling


 

Rafael Kirashov participated in the "Ukrain's got talent", the talent contest of the Ukrainian television with his outstanding devilstick performance. Uniquely, he can spin the devilstick with his mouth, and even while he can keep two more devilsticks in the air with handsticks.

Name: Rafael Kirashov
Age: 32
Nationality: Ukrainian
Your school: I attended a circus school and an art university.

How many years have you been juggling with devilsticks: My parents are circus artists so I started juggling in an early age. 

Your juggling achievements (prize / performance / trick that you are proud of / etc.):
I performed my own shows in the Arab Emirates, Romania, Belarus, the USA, Germany, Russia, Moldova, Qatar, France, South Korea.

Other juggling equipments you play with:
I play 3 diabolos too.

Are you member of any team/group/club/association:
I´m not a member of any associations.

What are the most difficult tricks you can do?
The trick with 3 devilsticks is the hardest.

In what style do you play?
I play in a classic way using many tricks. Here is a video that shows me during training.

How many hours do you practice?
I practice 5-6 hours a day, sometimes less.

Where do you perform with devilsticks?
I perform in circuses and variety shows and the audience appreciates my devilstick shows. 

Do you teach juggling?
Now I'm teaching my son to juggle with an emphasis on devilsticks.  

What is your goal related with devilsticks? What is a challenge for you?
I'd like to show my art in circus festivals around the world!

Can you imagine not juggle devilsticks any more?
No because circus is not just my job but my life.

What do you advice to beginner/advanced devilstick players?
Practice as much as possible and you will succeed!!!

 


 

Bravo Juggling presents: Stick Heroes
May 2012 - Lukas Reichenbach - Lund ▶
April 2012 - Michael Sather - Stixguru ▶
March 2012 - Yuho Fukuzawa - Pyokofrog ▶
February 2012 - David Hirshman - Devil Stix Dave ▶
January 2012 - Alessandro Budroni - Alestix ▶
October 2011 - Itaken ▶
September 2011 - Bálint Turai ▶
August 2011 - Rodrigo Huenchupan Contreras ▶
July 2011 - Simon Oganisyan ▶
June 2011 - Tomás Di Tomaso ▶
May 2011 - Nikki Snijders ▶
April 2011 - Markus Furtner ▶
March 2011 - Adam Dipert ▶
February 2011 - Paul Rozaire - Polostick ▶
January 2011 - Alì Akbar Rahati Nover - Ghost ▶

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: interjú heroes interview hero stick ördögbot virágbot ördögpálca flowerstick bravojuggling bravostick devilstick stickhero stickheroes en

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://bravojuggling.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr104666344

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása